

MT. TAHOMA T-BIRDS GATE PASS LIST



<u>ADMINISTRATION</u>		<u>.</u>	OTHER
Superintendent:	Carla Santorno		
District AD:	James Neil		
Principal:	David McColgan		
Asst Principal:	Andrea Pham		
Athletic Director:	Rhonda Stinson		
Supervisor:	Derek Hall		
School Board Member:	Lisa Keating		
School Board Member:	Enrique Leon		
School Board Member:	Andrea Cobb		
School Board Member:	Scott Heinze		
School Board Member:	Elizabeth Bonbright		
Athletic Assistant:	Gayle Rosario		
Athletic Trainer:	Rachael Hunt		
Dean of Students:	Nick Parks		
COACHES			
Head Coach:	Kenneth Sackman		
Assistant:	Diego Martinez		
Volunteer:	Josiah Benson		
Volunteer:	Garrett Owen-Bison		
Volunteer:	Anh Lam		
STAFF			
Athletic Trainer:	Rachael Hunt		
Statistician:	Jesus Sanchez		