

ENUMCLAW HORNETS 2018-19 C-Team Boys Soccer



#	Name	Position	Year
	Tanner Longmire	GK	9
0	Dylan James	GK	9
2	Briar Bussey	MID	10
3	Evan Johnson	DEF	10
4	Caleb Riches	MID	9
5	Jackson Clark	MID	9
7	Steven Parks	DEF	11
8	Nate Hopkins	DEF	9
9	Rudy Hays	FOR	9
10	Jordan Noehl	MID/FOR	9
11	Merik VanHollebeke	DEF	9
13	Lyden VanHollebeke	FOR	11
14	Owen Leahy	MID	9
15	Kyle Chisum	DEF	10
16	Jose Galeana-Pelayo	FOR	9
17	Eric Quezada	MID	9
20	Joseph Parks	MID	9

Head Coach
Shawn Tobius

JV Coach
Steve Henry

C-Team Coach
Tyler McCarty

Hector Lopez

Superintendent
Mike Nelson

Principal
Aaron Lee

Athletic Director

Manager

Athletic Director
Phil Engebretsen

School Board Member

Tina McGann Jennifer Watterson Bryan Stanwood Nancy Merrill Tyson Gamblin

Athletic Trainer
Becca VoorHees

