

NAPAVINE TIGERS 2015-16 Varsity Softball



#	Name	Position	Year	Head Coach
2	Hannah Manes	OF	9	Chad Williams
3	Carleigh Oster	OF	9	Assistants
4	Ashley Dickinson	OF	9	Stacey Carbaugh
5	Erika Potter	3B	12	Manager
7	Solona Sanchez	2B/OF	9	Jordan Weichal
9	Abbigal Music	P/CF	10	
10	Madison Cooley	OF/1B	12	Superintendent
11	Ada Williams	1B	9	Dr. Rick Jones
12	Hailey Dickinson	OF	12	Principal
22	Cortney Oster	С	10	Jason Prather
	Kaiya Larson	OF	9	Athletic Director
	Taylor Denault	OF	10	Shane Schutz
	Madelynn Thompson	SS	10	School Board Member
				John Hylton

John Hylton Ellen Munson Michele Russell Sonny Butler Tony Kinswa