

## NAPAVINE TIGERS 2017-18 Varsity Softball



#	Name	Position	Year	Head Coach
2	Hannah Hammond	OF	12	Chad Williams
3	Kaiya Larson	OF	11	Assistants
4	Abby Adams	OF	11	Stacey Carbaugh
5	Rae Sisson	OF/INF	9	Erika Potter
7	Solana Sanchez	INF	11	Manager
9	Abbigal Music	P/CF	12	Sarah Ingles
10	Jenna Sisson	OF/INF	12	Superintendent
11	Ada Williams	3B/P	11	Geoff Parks
12	Carleigh Oster	UTL	11	Principal
20	Nicole Neuman	OF/INF	10	Jason Prather
22	Cortney Oster	С	12	Athletic Director
23	Karli Pablo	INF/OF	11	Shane Schutz
24	Taylor Denault	OF	12	School Board Member
32	Maddie Thompson	SS	12	John Hylton

John Hylton Sonny Butler Tony Kinswa Justin Evander Brad Woodrum